• Sep2022
    • Friday | September 30, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
  • Oct2022
    • Friday | October 7, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | October 14, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | October 21, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | October 28, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
  • Nov2022
    • Friday | November 4, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | November 11, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | November 18, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | November 25, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
  • Dec2022
    • Friday | December 2, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | December 9, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | December 16, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5
    • Friday | December 23, 2022
    • 1:00 pm
    • Shepard Community Hall - 10800 84 St SE, Calgary, AB T3S 0A5